TV Series, 12 Episodes
Jul 4, 2019 - Sep 19, 2019


Eighteen-year-old Dale Reki is a skilled, kind, and respected traveller, acknowledged as one of the leading adventurers in the city of Kreuz. One day while on the hunt for magical beasts, he comes across a sweet devil girl named Latina. She is alone, dressed in rags, and bears the devils' symbol of a criminal: a broken horn. Concerned for her wellbeing, Dale decides to ensure Latina's safety by bringing her to his home, eventually leading to him adopting her.

Latina is sweet, innocent and compassionate, charming Dale beyond his expectations. He begins to enjoy the life of parenthood experiencing the trials that come with raising a child and coping with the heartache he feels whenever his busy lifestyle as an adventurer parts him from her.

Although work and life as a new parent become reassuring constants for Dale, the mysteries surrounding the girl remain. Why was Latina alone in the forest, and why does she harbor the symbol of a criminal? At the same time, Latina also begins to learn about the world and herself as she adjusts to her new life with Dale.

Summaries provided by MyAnimeList.net

UchiMusume Episodes List

UchiMusume Episode 12
Watch English Subbed
19 Sep 2019
UchiMusume Episode 11
Watch English Subbed
12 Sep 2019
UchiMusume Episode 10
Watch English Subbed
5 Sep 2019
UchiMusume Episode 9
Watch English Subbed
29 Aug 2019
UchiMusume Episode 8
Watch English Subbed
22 Aug 2019
UchiMusume Episode 7
Watch English Subbed
15 Aug 2019
UchiMusume Episode 6
Watch English Subbed
8 Aug 2019
UchiMusume Episode 5
Watch English Subbed
1 Aug 2019
UchiMusume Episode 4
Watch English Subbed
25 Jul 2019
UchiMusume Episode 3
Watch English Subbed
18 Jul 2019
UchiMusume Episode 2
Watch English Subbed
11 Jul 2019
UchiMusume Episode 1
Watch English Subbed
4 Jul 2019