TV Series, 13 Episodes
Jul 2, 2016 - Sep 24, 2016


Kazamatsuri, a modern, well-developed city renowned for its burgeoning greenery and rich Japanese culture, is home to Kotarou Tennouji, a high schooler least privy to the place's shared values. Content to fill his pockets with frivolity, the proud and nosey boy whiles away his time pestering the self-proclaimed delinquent Haruhiko, and indulging in his amorous feelings toward the oddball Kotori.

Equipped with the superhuman ability to permanently rewrite any part of his body to multiply his strength or speed, Kotarou is naturally drawn to the supernatural. One special meeting with the lone member and president of the Occult Research Club, the "Witch" Akane Senri, leads to Kotarou reviving the Occult Club by recruiting Kotori and three other members: the clumsy transfer student Chihaya, the strict class representative Lucia, and the unassuming Shizuru. As Kotarou unveils hidden secrets of each member of the Occult Club through their shared adventures, he will inevitably encounter a fate that only he might be able to rewrite.

Summaries provided by

Rewrite Episodes List

Rewrite Episode 13
Watch English Subbed
24 Sep 2016
Rewrite Episode 12
Watch English Subbed
17 Sep 2016
Rewrite Episode 11
Watch English Subbed
10 Sep 2016
Rewrite Episode 10
Watch English Subbed
3 Sep 2016
Rewrite Episode 9
Watch English Subbed
27 Aug 2016
Rewrite Episode 8
Watch English Subbed
20 Aug 2016
Rewrite Episode 7
Watch English Subbed
13 Aug 2016
Rewrite Episode 6
Watch English Subbed
6 Aug 2016
Rewrite Episode 5
Watch English Subbed
30 Jul 2016
Rewrite Episode 4
Watch English Subbed
23 Jul 2016
Rewrite Episode 3
Watch English Subbed
16 Jul 2016
Rewrite Episode 2
Watch English Subbed
9 Jul 2016
Rewrite Episode 1
Watch English Subbed
2 Jul 2016