Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry

TV Series, 12 Episodes
Oct 3, 2015 - Dec 19, 2015


The "school sword action" story revolves around Magic Knights, modern magic-users who fight with weapons converted from their souls. Ikki Kurogane goes to a school for these Magic Knights, but he is the "Failed Knight" or "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical skills. However, one day, he is challenged to a duel by Stella, a foreign princess and the "Number One" student. In this duel, "the loser must be obedient for life."

Summaries provided by MyAnimeList.net

Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry Episodes List