TV Series, 12 Episodes
Jan 11, 2014 - Mar 29, 2014
Alternative Titles
  • No-Rin


When the national idol Kusakabe Yuka suddenly retired from the entertainment business, it shocked the world and it devastated teenager Hata Kosaku. Kosaku was Yuka's biggest fan and her departure left him depressed. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture School finally are able to get him to leave his room and attend his class, but to everyone's amazement, Kusakabe Yuka (her stage name) comes into the class under the name Kinoshita Ringo as a transfer student. Kosaku realizes he has the once in a lifetime opportunity to get to personally know his dream girl and, together with his group of friends, try to find out why she is here and become closer than just classmates.

(Summaries provided by

Nourin Episodes List

Nourin Episode 12
Nourin Episode 11
Nourin Episode 10
Nourin Episode 9
Nourin Episode 8
Nourin Episode 7
Nourin Episode 6
Nourin Episode 5
Nourin Episode 4
Nourin Episode 3
Nourin Episode 2
Nourin Episode 1