TV Series, 12 Episodes
Apr 1, 2016 - Jun 17, 2016
Alternative Titles
  • The Lost Village


A bus full of eccentric individuals is headed towards the urban legend known as Nanaki Village, a place where one can supposedly start over and live a perfect life. While many have different ideas of why the village cannot be found on any map, or why even the police cannot pinpoint its location, they each look forward to their new lives and just what awaits them once they reach their destination.

After a few mishaps, they successfully arrive at Nanaki Village only to find it completely abandoned. Judging from the state of disrepair, it has been vacant for at least a year. However, secrets are soon revealed as some of the group begin to go missing while exploring the village and amidst the confusion, they find bloody claw marks in a forest. As mistrust and in-fighting break out, will they ever be able to figure out the truth behind this lost village?

(Summaries provided by

Mayoiga Episodes List

Mayoiga Episode 12
Watch English Subbed
18 Jun 2016
Mayoiga Episode 11
Watch English Subbed
11 Jun 2016
Mayoiga Episode 10
Watch English Subbed
4 Jun 2016
Mayoiga Episode 9
Watch English Subbed
28 May 2016
Mayoiga Episode 8
Watch English Subbed
21 May 2016
Mayoiga Episode 7
Watch English Subbed
14 May 2016
Mayoiga Episode 6
Watch English Subbed
7 May 2016
Mayoiga Episode 5
Watch English Subbed
30 Apr 2016
Mayoiga Episode 4
Watch English Subbed
23 Apr 2016
Mayoiga Episode 3
Watch English Subbed
16 Apr 2016
Mayoiga Episode 2
Watch English Subbed
9 Apr 2016
Mayoiga Episode 1
Watch English Subbed
2 Apr 2016