Inou-Battle wa Nichijou-kei no Naka de

TV Series, 12 Episodes
Oct 7, 2014 - Dec 23, 2014
Alternative Titles
  • InoBato
  • Inou Battle Within Everyday Life
  • Inou-Battle in the Usually Daze.
  • When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace


Half a year ago, the four members of a literature club, as well as the elementary school niece of their faculty adviser, were bestowed with supernatural powers. The boy in the club, Ando Jurai, became able to produce black flames. The girls acquired a variety of powerful abilities: Tomoyo could slow, speed, or stop time, Hatoko could control the five elements (earth, water, fire, wind, light), little Chifuyu could create things, and Sayumi could repair objects or heal living things. However, since they gained these powers, nothing has really changed in their everyday life. Why have they been given these powers in the first place? Will the heroic fantasy life they imagined these powers would bring ever actually arrive?

Summaries provided by

Inou-Battle wa Nichijou-kei no Naka de Episodes List